top of page

Masterclass for 2 & overnight stay

Group Class

  • 995 British pounds
  • Crouchmoor Farm, Tea Green, LU28PS

Service Description

Masterclass – With Accommodation Available Dates 2024: Friday 10th May Saturday 11th May FULLY BOOKED Saturday 25th May FULLY BOOKED Friday 7th June Saturday 8th June Saturday 15th June FULLY BOOKED Friday 21st June Saturday 22nd June Friday 28th June Saturday 29th June FULLY BOOKED Friday 5th July Saturday 6th July Friday 12th July Saturday 13th July FULLY BOOKED Friday 26th July Saturday 27th July FULLY BOOKED Saturday 28th September Saturday 5th October Saturday 19th October This the ultimate hands-on opportunity for budding Chefs and food lovers alike to spend the day with Jean-Christophe at his Academy, creating some of his favourite seasonal dishes in a healthy conscious manner whilst learning all of his handy tips as to how to present the food prepared by you in ways that you can only imagine. The day is very relaxed, informal, fun and professional which is the best way to learn especially as Jean-Christophe guides you through each process step by step and presents you with your Novelli Academy Master Class Certificate at the end of the day. Visitors come time after time to expand their culinary repertoire and it has proven to be the most popular course that we have. Champagne reception Seasonal designed menu with recipes This is a hands-on course suitable for all skill levels Add accommodation when purchasing this course Highlights of the Cooking Class • Champagne reception with light refreshments on arrival • Intensive Hands On Masterclass with Jean-Christophe Novelli in his own home • Interactive demonstrations by Jean-Christophe including unique techniques and culinary tips • Expertly guided hands-on sessions (please see information below) • A delicious three-course lunch with wines • Final Q&A’s, anecdotes and photo opportunity with Jean-Christophe • Masterclass certificate and exclusive Jean-Christophe Novelli print • A complimentary book upon departure. • Comfortable stay at a nearby hotel Duration: 5:00 hours approx. (Starting hour: 11:00am; Ending hour: 4pm – estimated) Availability: Various dates throughout the year Notes: This is a hands-on course suitable for all skill levels. The day will finish with a sit down 3 course meal served with a selection of wines. Language: English £995 Per Booking of 2 people PLEASE NOTE: AT THE BOOKING PROCESS ENTER 1 PARTICPANT THEN ADD THE DETAILS OF THE 2ND ATTENDEE IN THE BOTTOM INFORMATION FIELD.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

See Terms and conditions for our cancellation and amendment policy or contact us academy@jeanchristophenovelli.com


bottom of page